Our distributors.

 

Company Suburb Phone Email Contact
Kolong Interiors Annandale NSW 2038 02 9564 3249 info@kolong.com.au
Traxwest Balcatta WA 6021 08 9240 1234 orders@traxwest.com.au
Barnes Interiors Pty Ltd Balgownie NSW 2519 02 4284 0722 sales@barnesinteriors.com
Somerset Curtains & Blinds Beresfield  NSW 2322 02 4966 4636 robyn@somersetcurtains.com.au
MM Designs Berridale NSW 2628 0409 443 463 mmdesigns@snowy.net.au
Window Fashion Studio Beverly Hills NSW 2209 02 8068 5293 info@windowfashionstudio.com.au
Inspired Curtains & Blinds Bexley NSW 2207 0404 557 535 info@inspiredcurtainsandblinds.com.au
Blindmaster Showroom Brookvale NSW 2100 02 9909 6700 info@blindmaster.com.au
Nuevue Pty Ltd Brookvale NSW 2100 02 9300 8830 info@nuevue.com.au
Jacqueline Cory Bundanoon NSW 2578 02 4883 6593 jacquelinecory@bigpond.com
A'besco Caringbah NSW 2229 02 9589 5900 info@abesco.com.au
Rouna Blinds Caringbah NSW 2229 02 9540 2122 sales@rounablinds.com.au
Crow Furnishings Castle Hill NSW 2154 02 9899 1522 andrew@crowfurnishings.com.au
Design Curtains Pty Ltd Castle Hill NSW 2154 02 9484 0700 info@designcurtains.com.au
IMS Window Furnishings Castle Hill NSW 2154 02 8850 2154 info@imswf.com.au
Intouch Interiors Castle Hill NSW 2154 02 9899 2800 showroom@intouchinteriors.com
Marlow & Finch Crows Nest NSW 2065 02 8960 6103 sales@marlowandfinch.com.au
San Pty Ltd Derwent Park TAS 7009 03 6272 3400 helen.armstrong@sanptyltd.com
Mr Smith's Interiors Drummoyne  NSW 2047 02 9181 4906 mr.smiths@mrsmiths.com.au
Kooltrend (Curtains, Blinds and Awnings) Dubbo NSW 2830 02 6882 5790 kooltrend@bigpond.com
Ace Window Furnishings Earlwood NSW 2206 0414 304 645 acewindowfurnishings@yahoo.com.au
The Curtain & Blind Factory East Gosford NSW 2250 02 4325 1600 sales@cbfactory.com.au
Prestige Window Furnishings East Hills NSW 2213 0417 696 284 eric_flynn@optusnet.com.au
John Beazley & Co Pty Ltd (Commercial) Enfield NSW 2136 02 9642 6622 purchasing@johnbeazley.com.au
Inside Story Fyshwich ACT 2609

02 6280 5343

showroom@theinsidestory.com.au
The Coloured House Garbutt QLD 4814 07 4728 4144 anne@thecolouredhouse.com.au
Venus Window Fashions Gladesville NSW 2111 02 9807 5588 dee@venus.com.au
Mr Smith's Interiors Glenbrook NSW 2773 02 4739 6238 mr.smiths@mrsmiths.com.au
DC Curtain Design  Goulburn  NSW 2580 02 48219875 dccurtaindesign@bigpond.com
Hipac Goulburn  NSW 2580 1800 759 393 sales@hipac.com.au
Lucky Curtains & Blinds Pty Ltd Guildford NSW 2161 02 9892 2024 admin@luckycurtain.cafe24.com
Track-Co Hallam VIC 3803 03 9703 1155 trackco@tpg.com.au
Blind In Style Hurlstone Park NSW 2193 1300 739 999 enquiries@blindinstyle.com.au
Savvy Home Designs Kenthurst NSW 2156 1800 72889 info@savvyhomedesigns.com.au
Bombo Curtains and Blinds Kiama Downs NSW 2533 02 4237 8280  sales@bombo.com.au
Adek Blinds & Curtains Kincumber NSW 2251 02 43682000 adek1@bigpond.net.au
Easy View Blinds Lithgow NSW 2790 02 6351 2518 info@easyviewcurtains.com.au
Catrinas Custom Curtains & Blinds Long Jetty NSW 2261 02 4332 0404 info@catscurtains.com
Central Coast Curtains & Blinds Long Jetty NSW 2261 02 4334 1444 info@cccandb.com.au
Ron Ayton Curtains and Blinds Long Jetty NSW 2261 02 43325388 Info@ronayton.com.au
Andrew Hoyle Manly Vale NSW 2093 0414 184 856 hoyleco@mac.com
Oslo (QLD) Curtain Hardware Meadowbrook QLD 4131 07 3200 4133 sales@osloqld.com.au
Ritz Designer Curtains Middleton Grange NSW 2171 0403 012 958 ritz.designer.curtains@gmail.com
Shadeco Mona Vale NSW 2103 02 9999 5227 sales@shadeco.com.au
Dalcross Medical Equipment Narellan NSW 2567 02 4647 7777 info@dalcross.com.au
Drews and Associates Northmead NSW 2152 02 9686 4284 david@drewsandassociates.com.au
Exquisite Solutions Pty Ltd North Epping NSW 2121 0409 657 273 matthew@exquisitesolutions.com.au
Basha's Interiors Nowra NSW 2541 02 4421 4477 sales@bashasnowra.com
Mulga Shade Oatley  NSW 2223 02 8065 2368  Thomas@MulgaShade.com
Davonne Blinds Peakhurst NSW 2210 02 9709 2666 info@davonne.com.au
Unique Curtains & Apparel Penrith NSW 2750 0425 284 284 unique.curtains@optusnet.com.au
Mr Curtains & Blinds Point Clare NSW 2250 02 4339 9422 wayne@mrcurtainsandblinds.com.au
Del’s Curtains & Interiors  Port Macquarie NSW 2444 0416 150 009 interiors@delscurtains.com.au
Topstitch Curtains & Blinds Port Macquarie NSW 2444 02 6581 4555 topstitch1@bigpond.com
Sydney Blinds & Screens Prospect NSW 2148 02 9636 1555 sales@sydneyblinds.com.au
Quality Blinds Randwick NSW 2031 02 9340 5050    sales@qualityblinds.com.au
Colourful Soft Furnishings Revesby NSW 2212 02 9771 2943 colourfulsoftfurnishings@gmail.com
Tom Kennedy Interiors Rouse Hill  NSW 2155 02 9679 1777  tom@tomkennedyinteriors.com
Kevin Rizk Interiors Rushcutters Bay NSW 2011 0477 018 658 kevin@rizkinteriors.com
Flexitrack Furnishings Rydalmere NSW 2116 02 96800 100 info@flexitrack.com.au
Accent Curtains, Blinds & Shutters Seven Hills NSW 2147 02 9837 9898 andrew.cook@accentcurtains.com.au
Annas Curtains Seven Hills NSW 2147 0412 448 148 anna@annascurtains.com.au
Blindcraft Stanmore NSW 2048 02 9557 5900 info@blindcraft.com.au
Creative Blinds Stanmore NSW 2048 0408 284 447 leona@blindanddrapestore.com.au
Decorators Market St Ives NSW 2075 0420 396 212 enquiries@decoratorsmarket.com.au
R & D Curtains Pty Ltd Taren Point NSW 2229 0408 978 123 info@rdcurtains.com.au
The Design Gallery Terrigal NSW 2260 0414 449 930 gaelbutler@bigpond.com
Ian Jones Sales Thebarton SA 5031 08 8352 7688 ijs@m2data.com.au
Ulladulla Blinds & Home Improvements Ulladulla NSW 2539 02 4455 1379 ulladullablinds@bigpond.com
Bentwell Curtains & Track Installations Vincentia NSW 2540 02 4441 5992 bentwell@exemail.com.au
Curtain Tapes & Accessories Westleigh NSW 2120 0406 936 575 yolanda@curtaintapes.com.au
David J Mackenzie Pty Ltd Wickham NSW 2293 02 4961 6266 djmblinds@telstra.com
Coast & Counrty Curtains Wollongong NSW 2500 02 4228 8651 sales@coastandcountrycurtains.com.au